Frank Peter Ruffing, Chairman of the Board of the Volksbank Kleverland eG

Dipl.-Ing. Gunnar Ader
Vice Chairman

Eva-Maria Gerrits

Henning Kuypers
Public Relations

Katja Tönnissen
Artistic Matters

Kim van Straaten
Department of children an young adults 

Norbert Meesters 
Committee Member

Stephan Haupt
Committee Member

Timo Bleisteiner
Commitee Member 

Hans Geurts, Mayor of the municipality Bedburg-Hau ret.
Honorary Chairman


Alexandra Eerenstein and Susanne Hoeveler in the office of the Society of Friends are available to answer your questions regarding our events and projects as well as membership.

Phone +49 (0)2824 9510-54
Fax +49 (0)2824 9510-97


to top | back