Head of the museum

Johannes Look
look@moyland.de

N. N.
Artistic Director
Director of the Joseph Beuys Archive

Katja Leeuw
Assistant to the Administrative Direction
leeuw@moyland.de

Oliver Kretschmann
Assistant to the Artistic Direction
kretschmann@moyland.de

 

Building and utilities management, events, cleaning

Karsten Müller
Head of Events Organisation, Building and Utilities Management
Security Officer
mueller@moyland.de

Stefan de Loryn
Events, Building and Utilities Management
deloryn@moyland.de

Rainer Ulrichs
Building Services, Cleaning
ulrichs@moyland.de

 

Visitor service, museum shop

Susanne Hoeveler
Head of Visitor Service, Museum Shop, Online Shop
Tour Organisation
hoeveler@moyland.de

Elvira Henseler
Visitor Service, Museum Shop, 
Online Shop, Inventory
henseler@moyland.de

Heike Keßler
Visitor Service, Museum Shop, 
Online Shop, Inventory
kessler@moyland.de

Vera Graven
Visitor Service, Museum Shop

Silvia Hoymann
Visitor Service, Museum Shop

Elisabeth Schweeren
Visitor Service, Museum Shop

Ursula Wenz
Visitor Service, Museum Shop

 

Library

Brigitte Böing
Library
boeing@moyland.de

 

Joseph Beuys Archive

N. N.
Director of the Joseph Beuys Archive

Stephan Arntz
Archive
arntz@moyland.de

Drs. Maurice Dorren
Archive
dorren@moyland.de

 

Arts education

Nina Schulze M. A.
Head of Arts Education
schulze@moyland.de

Ute Winnen
Office of Arts Education
winnen@moyland.de

 

Public relations

Sofia Tuchard M. A.
Head of Press and Public Relations
tuchard@moyland.de

Ute Winnen
Public Relations Office
winnen@moyland.de

Collection

Dr. Barbara Strieder
Head Supervisor of the Collection
Graphic Arts Collection
strieder@moyland.de

Dr. Alexander Grönert
Head Supervisor of the Collection
Painting, Sculpture, Photography, Applied Art
groenert@moyland.de

Drs. Reggy Havekes-van Creij
Registrar, Holdings Management
havekes@moyland.de

Krzysztof Nast M. A.
Art Restorer
nast@moyland.de

Drs. Maurice Dorren
Photo Documentation
dorren@moyland.de

Rainer Eickmann
Maintenance of Castle and Garden

 

Administration

Birgit Heuvelmann
Procurement, Human Resources, Controlling
Privacy Officer
heuvelmann@moyland.de

 

Workshop

Klaus Ebbers
Head of the Workshop
ebbers@moyland.de

Jürgen Ahrens
Workshop

Lothar Janssen
Workshop

 

Central services

Stefan de Loryn
Runner
deloryn@moyland.de

Rainer Steegmann
Computer Administrator
steegmann@moyland.de

Ute Winnen
Public Relations Office, Office of Arts Education
Organisation Mailings
winnen@moyland.de 

to top | back