Head of the museum

Julia Niggemann M. A.
Managing Director​
​​​​​​
Phone +49 2824 9510-12
niggemann@moyland.de

Deputy:
Birgit Heuvelmann
Phone +49 2824 9510-16
heuvelmann@moyland.de

Assistant:
Roswitha Albrecht
Phone +49 2824 9510-11
albrecht@moyland.de

Dr. Antje-Britt Mählmann
Artistic Director

Phone +49 2824 9510-24
maehlmann@moyland.de

Deputy:
N. N.

Assistant:
Oliver Kretschmann-Tück
Phone +49 2824 9510-10
kretschmann@moyland.de

Team

Exhibitions/Collection

Graphic Arts
Head: Dr. Barbara Strieder
Phone +49 2824 9510-15
strieder@moyland.de

Painting, Sculpture, Photography, Applied Art
Head: Dr. Alexander Grönert
Phone +49 2824 9510-14
groenert@moyland.de

Joseph Beuys Archive

Head: N. N. 

Archive
Stephan Arntz
Phone +49 2824 9510-28
jba@moyland.de

Library
Silke Bost Dipl.-Bibl. (FH)
Phone +49 2824 9510-27
bibliothek@moyland.de

Castle and Gardens

Head: N. N.

Building and Utilities Management
Karsten Müller
Phone +49 2824 9510-57
mueller@moyland.de

Events

Events, Visitor Service, Museum Shop
Head: N. N. 

Education

Head: Sarah Lampe M. A.
Phone +49 2824 9510-62
lampe@moyland.de
kunstvermittlung@moyland.de

Public Relations

Head: Sofia Tuchard M. A.
Phone +49 2824 9510-64
tuchard@moyland.de

Administration

Head: Birgit Heuvelmann
Phone +49 2824 9510-16
heuvelmann@moyland.de